Bienvenue sur nos sites!
  • Air hammer C41-100

    Air hammer C41-100

    Brève description:

    AIR HAMMER PRODUCT FEATURES: The air hammer is easy operation ,flexible movement and convenient to transit , installation ,maintenance ,the type is widely used for various of free forging works , such as drawing out ,upsetting ,punching ,chiseling .forging welding ,bending and twisting . It is also used for open die forging in bolster dies. it is suitable for free forging works of all kinds...

  • Air Hammer C41-75

    Air Hammer C41-75

    Brève description:

    CARACTÉRISTIQUES AIR DU PRODUIT HAMMER: Le marteau pneumatique est une opération facile, le mouvement souple et pratique pour le transport, l'installation, l'entretien, le type est largement utilisé pour diverses œuvres de forgeage libre, comme tirant, bouleversant, coups de poing, burinage .forging soudage, pliage et de torsion. Il est également utilisé pour forger matrice ouverte à renforcer dies. il convient pour les travaux de forge libre de toutes sortes de ...

  • Air Hammer C41-150

    Air Hammer C41-150

    Brève description:

    CARACTÉRISTIQUES AIR DU PRODUIT HAMMER: Le marteau pneumatique est une opération facile, le mouvement souple et pratique pour le transport, l'installation, l'entretien, le type est largement utilisé pour diverses œuvres de forgeage libre, comme tirant, bouleversant, coups de poing, burinage .forging soudage, pliage et de torsion. Il est également utilisé pour forger matrice ouverte à renforcer dies. il convient pour les travaux de forge libre de toutes sortes de ...

  • Air Hammer C41-16

    Air Hammer C41-16

    Brève description:

    CARACTÉRISTIQUES AIR DU PRODUIT HAMMER: Le marteau pneumatique est une opération facile, le mouvement souple et pratique pour le transport, l'installation, l'entretien, le type est largement utilisé pour diverses œuvres de forgeage libre, comme tirant, bouleversant, coups de poing, burinage .forging soudage, pliage et de torsion. Il est également utilisé pour forger matrice ouverte à renforcer dies. il convient pour les travaux de forge libre de toutes sortes de ...

  • Air Hammer C41-20

    Air Hammer C41-20

    Brève description:

    CARACTÉRISTIQUES AIR DU PRODUIT HAMMER: Le marteau pneumatique est une opération facile, le mouvement souple et pratique pour le transport, l'installation, l'entretien, le type est largement utilisé pour diverses œuvres de forgeage libre, comme tirant, bouleversant, coups de poing, burinage .forging soudage, pliage et de torsion. Il est également utilisé pour forger matrice ouverte à renforcer dies. il convient pour les travaux de forge libre de toutes sortes de ...

  • Air Hammer C41-25

    Air Hammer C41-25

    Brève description:

    CARACTÉRISTIQUES AIR DU PRODUIT HAMMER: Le marteau pneumatique est une opération facile, le mouvement souple et pratique pour le transport, l'installation, l'entretien, le type est largement utilisé pour diverses œuvres de forgeage libre, comme tirant, bouleversant, coups de poing, burinage .forging soudage, pliage et de torsion. Il est également utilisé pour forger matrice ouverte à renforcer dies. il convient pour les travaux de forge libre de toutes sortes de ...

  • Air Hammer C41-40

    Air Hammer C41-40

    Brève description:

    AIR HAMMER CARACTERISTIQUES DU PRODUIT: 1. Le marteau pneumatique est utilisé pour le forgeage et de mise en forme des pièces à usiner 2. Le marteau pneumatique est facile à utiliser par le contrôle de la partie supérieure de Voyage emboutie par un levier de repose-pied. 3. Les modèles de cette activité vont 16KG 150kg 4. Il est largement utilisé pour les travaux généraux de forgeage, comme tirant, bouleversant, coups de poing, burinage, forge, soudure, flexion et de torsion 5.It est également utilisé pour des ...

Send your message to us:

WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

Welcome to our websites!
  • Air Hammer C41-75

    Air Hammer C41-75

    Short Description:

    AIR HAMMER PRODUCT FEATURES: The air hammer is easy operation ,flexible movement and convenient to transit , installation ,maintenance ,the type is widely used for various of free forging works , such as drawing out ,upsetting ,punching ,chiseling .forging welding ,bending and twisting . It is also used for open die forging in bolster dies. it is suitable for free forging works of all kinds of ...

  • Air Hammer C41-150

    Air Hammer C41-150

    Short Description:

    AIR HAMMER PRODUCT FEATURES: The air hammer is easy operation ,flexible movement and convenient to transit , installation ,maintenance ,the type is widely used for various of free forging works , such as drawing out ,upsetting ,punching ,chiseling .forging welding ,bending and twisting . It is also used for open die forging in bolster dies. it is suitable for free forging works of all kinds of ...

  • Air Hammer C41-16

    Air Hammer C41-16

    Short Description:

    AIR HAMMER PRODUCT FEATURES: The air hammer is easy operation ,flexible movement and convenient to transit , installation ,maintenance ,the type is widely used for various of free forging works , such as drawing out ,upsetting ,punching ,chiseling .forging welding ,bending and twisting . It is also used for open die forging in bolster dies. it is suitable for free forging works of all kinds of ...

  • Air Hammer C41-20

    Air Hammer C41-20

    Short Description:

    AIR HAMMER PRODUCT FEATURES: The air hammer is easy operation ,flexible movement and convenient to transit , installation ,maintenance ,the type is widely used for various of free forging works , such as drawing out ,upsetting ,punching ,chiseling .forging welding ,bending and twisting . It is also used for open die forging in bolster dies. it is suitable for free forging works of all kinds of ...

  • Air Hammer C41-25

    Air Hammer C41-25

    Short Description:

    AIR HAMMER PRODUCT FEATURES: The air hammer is easy operation ,flexible movement and convenient to transit , installation ,maintenance ,the type is widely used for various of free forging works , such as drawing out ,upsetting ,punching ,chiseling .forging welding ,bending and twisting . It is also used for open die forging in bolster dies. it is suitable for free forging works of all kinds of ...

  • Air Hammer C41-40

    Air Hammer C41-40

    Short Description:

    AIR HAMMER PRODUCT FEATURES: 1. The air hammer is used for forging and shaping work pieces 2.The air hammer is easy to operate through controlling the travel of top swage by a foot rest lever. 3. It’s models range from 16KG to 150KG 4. It is widely used for general forging works, such as drawing out, upsetting,punching, chiseling, forging, welding, bending and twisting 5.It is also used for for...

WhatsApp Online Chat !